The Search: The first gripping Jessica Jones thriller (English Edition)

0,99 (as of septiembre 16, 2021, 10:26 pm)

Comprar en Amazon

Intelligence is risky, but Jessica Jones is good at protection, and she knows it.

A morning stroll along the Spanish beach, following an overnight shift, ends with a bomb exploding, moments before she reaches her hotel. She saw the cars, she saw the people. She heard someone’s voice. A voice she recognised. A voice she never thought she’d ever hear again: Robert Korman.

But he was dead, wasn’t he? Killed by one of his own bombs? He didn’t look like the man she’d shot at years ago, he’d undergone plastic surgery to rebuild the face he’d lost when a job had gone horribly wrong, so as far as the authorities were concerned, he was dead. Yet Jones knows she recognised his voice.

And in return, Korman recognised her. Everything Jones loves is suddenly at risk and, as a bloodbath runs around her, she finds herself fighting for the most precious thing of all: her life…

The Search is Nicole’s gripping introduction to the Jessica Jones series, perfect for fans of Steig Larsson and Lars Kepler, it will have you gripped from the first page.

Praise for Christopher Nicole

“Fast-paced, entertaining, appealing!” – Library Journal

Christopher Nicole’s novels have been read by millions all over the world. From Severn House, his McGann family chronicles concluded with Raging Sea, Searing Sky and The Passion and The Glory, whilst more recent publications have included The Triumph, Dragon’s Blood and The Command.

Información adicional

Author

Binding

Format

IsAdultProduct

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

NumberOfPages

ProductGroup

Libro digital

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Valoraciones

No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Search: The first gripping Jessica Jones thriller (English Edition)”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies